The last match of the four match series between India and Australia is drawn. Along with that, India won the four-Test series 2-1. India has won the Test series for the first time in Australia in the history of 71 years. He is the fifth and fifth Asian team to win the series in Australia. Earlier England, West Indies, South Africa and New Zealand have won the series in Australia. Earlier, due to rain the play of the last day of the fourth and last Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy was canceled.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here