Voting for 222 out of 224 seats in Karnataka assembly elections is going on today. 10.6% of the votes were cast by 9 o’clock in the morning. Elections have been postponed on two seats. As the voting started, BJP’s Chief Ministerial candidate BS Yeddyurappa, in Shimoga, Shikarpura, Union Minister Sadanand Gowda voted in Puttur.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here