After seven massively successful editions of India Digital Awards, IAMAI proud to announce – the 8th India Digital Awards – #8IDA. It’s that time of the year, when IAMAI celebrate the success of the Indian Digital Ecosystem.

This years’ awards have 8 exciting categories –
1. Digital Advertising Awards
2. Digital Content Awards
3. Mobile & App Awards
4. Payment & Fintech Awards
5. Digital Social and Economic Empowerment Awards
6. Special Awards
7. Technology Awards
8. Cyber Security Awards

Click here for participate Now

The last date for submitting the entries is 15th December 2017.

The India Digital Awards are back. The 7th edition will honour the masterminds behind any successful digital initiative!…

Posted by Internet and Mobile Association of India (IAMAI) on Wednesday, November 2, 2016



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here