Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Home Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The 2019 Indian general election is scheduled to be held in 7 phases from 11 April 2019 to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha.

Hema Malini to contest again from Mathura Lok Sabha seat

Uttar Pradesh's Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has been declared as a candidate from Mathura again, MP will come to Mathura on Monday seeking votes...

Congress releases Seventh List for Lok Sabha Election, Raj Babbar gets Fatehpur Sikri

The Congress late bight on Friday released its seventh list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections and shifted UPCC chief Raj Babbar...

Latest Updates