Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Home IPL 2020

IPL 2020

The Indian Premier League is a professional 2020 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2008.

971 Players register for Vivo IPL 2020

971 players have registered for the upcoming auction for the 2020 season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), the league said in a release...

Latest Updates