Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) launched 29 Nano Satellites from Satish Dhawan Space Center, Sriharikota on Monday. These include one satellite emetate in India, 24 of America, 2 Lithuania and 1-1 of the satellite belong to Spain and Switzerland. For the first time ISRO’s mission was sent for three classes together. This launch was done with the help of PSLV-C45 rocket at 9:27 p.m. The launch of Indian satellite amet will be used to measure electromagnetic spectrum. Through this, it will be possible to track the radar system of enemy countries as well as their location.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here