After 5 months in the country, metro service started today. The metro service is closed from 22 March i.e. 169 days. The metro will start in 9 cities of the country from September 7, including Delhi, Chennai, Bengaluru, Kochi, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Noida, Lucknow and Ahmedabad. At the same time, Metro service will start in Kolkata from 8 September.

Metro services have started, but now traveling in it has not been easy. In the wake of Corona, people have been asked to wear masks and follow social distancing. Apart from this, only smart cards will be able to travel. The transaction will be cashless. Metro services in the container will be closed for the time being. According to the guideline, whoever breaks the rules will have to fill the fine.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here